LibTech Planning Committee

Login to Macalester MoodleGroups
      (for Conference Planning Committee Members)

2016 Steering Committee

  • Louise Alcorn
    West Des Moines Public Library
  • Jacki Betsworth
    Macalester College
  • Adam Brisk University of Minnesota – Duluth
  • Christine Clifford
    Hennepin County Library
  • Dave Collins (Conference Chair)
    Macalester College
  • Robin Ewing
    St. Cloud State University
  • Angi Faiks  (Past Chair)
    Macalester College
  • Katy Gabrio Macalester College
  • Jeanine Gatzke
    Concordia University St. Paul
  • Jake Gauslow Rochester Public Library
  • Laura Hansen
    University of St. Thomas
  • Beth Hillemann
    Macalester College
  • Matt Lee MINITEX
  • Laura Morlock
    St. Catherine University, MLIS Program
  • Karen Qualey
    Bloomington Public Schools
  • Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
    University of Minnesota – Rochester
  • Jesse Sawyer (Vice-Chair)
    Macalester College
  • Craig Schroer University of West Georgia
  • Heather Wambach Hennepin County Library

2015 Special Projects Members

  • Mark Eggert
    Macalester College
  • Laura Secord
    Macalester College
  • Fritz Vandover
    Macalester College