LibTech Planning Committee

Login to Macalester MoodleGroups
      (for Conference Planning Committee Members)

2017 Steering Committee

  • Louise Alcorn
    West Des Moines Public Library
  • Toyin Akisanya
    St. Catherine University
  • Aaron Albertson
    Macalester College
  • Jacki Betsworth
    Macalester College
  • Dave Collins (Past Chair)
    Macalester College
  • Robin Ewing
    St. Cloud State University
  • Katy Gabrio (Conference Chair) Macalester College
  • Jeanine Gatzke
    Concordia University St. Paul
  • Jake Gauslow Rochester Public Library
  • Beth Hillemann (Vice-Chair)
    Macalester College
  • Matt Lee MINITEX
  • Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
    University of Minnesota – Rochester
  • Craig Schroer University of West Georgia

2017 Special Projects Members

  • Mark Eggert
    Macalester College
  • Laura Secord
    Macalester College
  • Fritz Vandover
    Macalester College
  • Rachel Weaver
    Macalester College